Find your nearest consciousness facilitator or ICG leader


Consciousness Facilitator (2)

  1. Brendan Lea  San Antonio, TX        
    brendn.lea@gmail.com, 

  2. Kevin Magee  London, England        
    kvn.magee@gmail.com 

Increasing Consciousness Group Leader (19)

  1. Sigrid Happ  Hamburg, Germany        
    sigrid-happ@gmx.de 

  2. Klaus-Hienrich Peters  Hamburg, Germany        
    khp@chenghsin.de 

  3. Elizabeth Saetia  Mullhouse, France        
    lefildesoie68@yahoo.fr 

  4. Rob van Ham  Nijmegen, Holland        
    info@chenghsin.nl 

  5. Robbert Masselink  Zeewolde, Holland        
    robbert@keynoteconsultancy.nl 

  6. Andrew Nolan  Sydney, Australia        
    nolan017@hotmail.com 

  7. Mike Hart  Swansea, Wales        
    harto0966@gmail.com, cqswales@gmail.com, 

  8. Brendan Lea  San Antonio, Texas        
    brendn.lea@gmail.com, 

  9. Andrew Outhwaite  Perth, Australia        
    Andrew@wearearising.org, 

  10. John Palmer  Houston, Texas        
    johnpalmer.authlife@gmail.com, openskyfire6@gmail.com, 

  11. Brie-Anne Litchfield  Auckland, New Zealand        
    brielitchfield@gmail.com, 

  12. Markus Herberholt  Koln, Germany        
    markus.herberholt@gmail.com, 

  13. Michelle Lee  Sydney, Australia        
    madigal_79@hotmail.com, 

  14. Peter Ericson  Moran, Wyoming         
    pericson8888@hotmail.com, 

  15. Albert Walker  Auckland, New Zealand        
    albertrwalker@gmail.com, 

  16. Tim Hulbert  Sydney, Australia        
    timhulbert@rocketmail.com